A Must See Video…

I just finished watching this video and think it is a must see for all. There is also a link to it in my blogroll in the right hand column.

Naomi Wolf gives you much food for thought, and her book is next on my list of books to buy.

Maybe it’s just because she seems to be so controversial, but I like the way she thinks, the way she makes ME stop and think, in this video. I haven’t read any of her other books, and from what I’ve read about her so far, I’m sure to find many points I would disagree with, but sometimes you just can’t ignore that which resounds deep within your being.

Or perhaps it’s because she voices out loud what I’ve been thinking and wondering about lately.

~ by swfreedomlover on December 10, 2007.

One Response to “A Must See Video…”

  1. Yes, I watched it and it is scary as hell! I’ll say it again, we live with a nation of sheep who WILL NOT WAKE UP! They do not seem to care that their rights are going and those in power are counting on just that! I think the government has been corrupt for a long time and big business is in charge. Follow the money, it will show you who is making the rules.

Leave a Reply

 
