Is it Freedom? Tyranny? Protection? Where is America?

I’ve never considered myself to be a paranoid person. These days though, I’m finding myself wondering if I am. OR, had I just had my head buried so deep in the sand until I passed my half century mark that I never really noticed? I had noticed some things, but never truly believed they would expand or go further. How wrong I was.

As we end the year 2007 and enter 2008 I’ve been looking at several things that have been bothering me big time lately. I’ll be posting them here over the next few days. And from the title of this posting you should have an idea of some of the things I’ll be presenting.

I have to warn you though, it’s not pretty, nor is it comforting. It’s downright scary. What’s even scarier is just how willing most people seem to be submitting to what is happening. It’s like they drank the Kool-Aid and can’t think for themselves but actually believe every word, sound-bite, report they are force fed.

The very foundation of our Republic is being pulled out from under us. The very foundation that we live by is being shredded. What’s worse is that these things are being done deliberately by the very same people we elected, who all took oaths to uphold and protect the Constitution.

We The People need to WAKE UP!!! We need to stop this, or the only option left to us will be another revolution. I for one, would like to avoid that option.

~ by swfreedomlover on December 29, 2007.

One Response to “Is it Freedom? Tyranny? Protection? Where is America?”

  1. Again, I am in total agreement with what you say here. I have been worried about a lot of things I’m seeing lately. These PID chips, the technology behind them is flawed and yet we are TOLD they are a good thing and “For the Children.” Make a move outside the “status quo” and you will no longer exist once these are in place. They have been shown to be able to be hacked, cause burns, etc. and the company that makes them LIES about everything. I’m appalled that we are even going in this direction as a country and yet we are told it is “for our own good”. Liars!

Leave a Reply

 
