Can You Say H-Y-P-O-C-R-I-T-E?

I just found this news from a country who tries to tell the U.S. that its citizens have every right to cross our borders at will.

This from a country who claims that “illegal immigration” is a good thing.

This from a country who has the audacity to TELL the U.S. that its immigration laws are UNreasonable; and that we have NO RIGHT to enforce them.

Can you say HYPOCRITE?

Mexico to use biochip to control illegal immigration
Mexico City News.Net

Friday 28th December, 2007 (IANS)

Mexico’s National Migration Institute (INM) has said it will introduce electronic registration for foreigners entering the country through the southern border to curb illegal immigration.In a communique, the INM Thursday said Biochip implants would be used to control the entry of workers and visitors from Belize and Guatemala from March 2008, Spanish news agency EFE reported Friday.

The implant will replace the currently used local pass, which can be easily modified.

The biochip ID will allow total electronic registration of entries and departures, officials said.

The INM said a migration form for local visitors will be issued to residents of regions near the border with Guatemala, while the migration form for border workers will benefit workers in the area bordering Belize and Guatemala.

In 2006, Mexico nabbed 200,000 people trying to enter illegally through the southern border, according to INM figures.

I wonder, seriously, what do you think would be Mexico’s reaction to our doing that to its citizens, especially those who are here illegally?

What do you think their reaction would be to OUR trying to curb illegal immigration through our Southern Borders………………..oh wait, we already know the answer to that question…….they’d be accusing us of human rights violations or some such thing.

Personally, Mexico needs to see after it’s own affairs and get its own house in order before attempting to tell us how to run our country.

Then again, these days, I can say the same about us in regards to the rest of the world.

~ by swfreedomlover on January 15, 2008.

2 Responses to “Can You Say H-Y-P-O-C-R-I-T-E?”

  1. Now, wouldn’t it be FUN to implant a chip into these illegals that cross our boarders so that they cannot remove them that will sound an alarm and be trackable no matter where they go? LMAO Illegal immigrants are a slap in the face to ALL LEGAL immigrants! I hear Mexico is about to spend a million dollars on an ad campaign to win support for just such a thing as illegals. Yup, I call them hypocrites!

  2. Take Back Our Country Song

    Hi,

    Can you please place a link on your website / or blog; to this Take Back Our Country Song it’s a patriotic song that is very inspiring, and truthful. I wrote this song after being fed up with what I see happening in my neighborhood and to our country daily on the news.

    I am just an ordinary citizen that went away to serve at age 19. And I am sick and tired of the lies and chaos our ELECTED SELLOUT OFFICIALS has put this country into. So I wanted to do my part, as a soldier of the USANG, I wrote this song and put it on this video.

    My state Louisiana was hit hard by hurricane Katrina and hundreds of illegal aliens moved into our community took away jobs that we Americans were ready to do, and now crime has gone thru the roof. I am sick and tired of these people in my neighborhood and hanging out on our street corners. WE MUST DO SOMETHING TO PUT A STOP TO THIS!

    Please check out my video Take Back Our Country Song on YouTube.com here’s the link. And FORWARD it to everyone on your email list. This is my way of fighting back and giving back to my country.

    Please, I served my country in the US Army National Guards, and I hate what’s happening to our country. We must do all we can to Take Her Back!

    Thank you,
    Richie Collins
    http://FalseArguments.net

    Take Back Our Country

Leave a Reply

 
