I’ve Been Tagged

I’ve Been Tagged

I was tagged by Mike Lovell

RULE ONE, I have to grab one of the books closest to me, go to page 56, type the fifth line and the next two to five lines that follow.

RULE TWO, I have to pick five people who love books and who could receive the Bookworm award with honor. (note: I’m picking five people and assuming four of them love books, one I’m sure does…..LOL)

**

…many things, he never ridiculed me. A better friend I could not have wished for than this gentle healer man, and I will be grateful to him always.

From the Book, The Eagle and The Rose – a remarkable True Story, by Rosemary Altea, page 56

I will tag Sandy Szwarc, Jalestra, Sue Katz, Michael Siegel and GreenEyedLilo

~ by swfreedomlover on December 8, 2008.

4 Responses to “I’ve Been Tagged”

  1. Just responded to your tag! (And then went on and on about other topics from there. Still.) That was fun!

  2. Hi, just got back from a trip to discover that I’ve been tagged! I’ve got to catch up on my vacation backlog and then I’ll respond online. In fact, I’m in the middle of a wonderful book, so the timing couldn’t be better! Thanks for thinking of me.

    • I knew IF anyone was a bookworm it was you……………..hehehehehe Though I must admit, I’m good at keeping my nose buried in a book most of the time too………..LOL

Leave a Reply

 
