Welcome 2009!

I wish you all a very HAPPY, HEALTHY AND PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR!

I pray that our new president will steer us back on the Constitutional Republic path that our country was created as.

I pray that all these crisis’ that are occurring are brought to light and done away with (I believe many of them were/are deliberate attempts to push for bigger government control of our personal lives).

I pray that we all find peace within ourselves and spread that peacefulness and joy to others.

I pray that those who wish to force their beliefs and ideals on all of us realize the error of their ways and learn to “live and let live”.

More importantly, I wish us all Happiness (in whatever form it comes in for each individual), Good Health (in whatever form that is for each individual), Financial Security (that you have the means to support yourself with at the least the basic needs to live), Inner Peace – that we each, through our own reflections and learning, find the Universal light within us, learn who each of us really is, and share it with the world (maybe then we can finally find some “world peace”).

This is my wish for the New Year, and every year to follow.

Happy New Year Everyone!

~ by swfreedomlover on December 31, 2008.

4 Responses to “Welcome 2009!”

  1. blah blah blah…yada yada yada….whatever…
    Sorry, I got nothing to say, but I figured if someone comments a bit, you’ll write more, which is my ultimate goal with your blog. (I’m such an openly crude manipulator!!)
    Hope your holidays went well, and work doesnt drag you down!!

    • Considering the last time I checked out your blog (Sat. Jan 3) the last posting was Dec. 22nd…………..I suggest you start as you are supposed to be keeping me entertained weekly………remember? *crossing arms, tapping foot, raising eyebrow*

      So you can try to manipulate all you want, because your attempts to get me to jump to your commands are somewhat humurous………ROFLMAO

      My holidays went very well, hope yours did! I’m still waiting for the update on that too! LOL

  2. an update??? on my holidays..little time off, much work…same old stuff as any other time of year! LOL…yeah yeah, I’ll get around to entertaining you…apparently my first comment entertained you enough Ms. ROFLMAO!!!

  3. Great comments and Happy New Year to you as well! Let’s all hope that 2009 is a step in the right direction!

Leave a Reply

 
